Soci

  1. Giuseppe Andidero

       Reggio Calabria

       email: g.andidero1978@gmail.com

    2. Fabiano Busdraghi

        Suvereto (Li)

        email: poggiodiavolino@gmail.com

    3. Lorenzo Casagni

        Livorno

        email: casagni@gmail.com

    4. Giuseppe Chionetti

        Livorno

        email: g.chionetti@euroservicerd.it

    5. Andrea Corsi

         Massa

         email: andryco99@gmail.com

    6. Alì Ersoy

        Venturina (Li)

        email: ersoyali79@hotmail.it

   7.  Fabrizio Focardi

        Rignano sull’Arno (Fi)

        email: fabri.focardi@gmail.com

   8. Giuseppe Lucotti

        Voghera

        email: lucotti.giuseppe@gmail.com

   9. Mario Lupi

       Livorno

       email: mario.lupi@yahoo.it

10.  Margherita Marzoni Fecia di Cossato

       S. Giuliano Terme (Pi)   

       email: margherita.marzoni@unipi.it

 11.  Corrado Minazza

       Calci (Pi)

       email: corrado.minazza@gmail.com

12.  Marco Montorzi

       Monteggiori (Lu)                    

       email: m.montorzi@outlook.com

13.  Stefano Porzano

       Massa

       email: stefanoporzano@gmail.com

14. Graziano Antonio Vernetti Mansin

      Castellamonte (To)  

      email: vmfamily@alice.it

15.  Francesco Falleni

        Livorno

      email: kekkofalleni@virgilio.it

16.  D'Angelo Vincenzo

        Marliana (PT)

      email: vincenzo.dangelo560@gmail.com

17.  Nello Raciti

       Livorno 

       email: rac.nello66@gmail.com

18.  Lico Andreotti

       Marina di Pisa 

      email: lico.andreotti@unipi.it

19.  Lucia Belais

       Rosignano Marittimo (LI)

       email: lucybelais@gmail.com

20. Davide Pitteri

        Montebelluna  (TV)

       email: dapskingdom@me.com

​​21.  Ugo Cavagnini 

        Castenedolo  (BS)

      email: cavagnini.ugo@gmail.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now